Member Menu
Tipsters Competition
Tipster Competition Reviews

Reviews

266
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
95%
4 star
5%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Top Customer Reviews

Excellent learning environment
By bedza on 24 July 2017
I like the tipster competition because it provides with an excellent learning environment for soccer betting with realistic odds, it gives insight on previewing matches as well as necessary statistics and other information to make informed decisions. The most important thing is that it provides a good platform to measure performance and rate you among fellow gamblers
SOCER PUNTER HAS BEEN USEFUL TO ME
By ADAYOLINS on 24 July 2017
I will say precisely that soccer punter have helped me a lot since i joined. i have improved in my bet and you can get 80% of their predictions if followed well correctly. I have win some games because i followed them always.

From
Joel
Great
By johnselan on 24 July 2017
Great betting tips ever. I think if our luck runs out we can always look out for others to help out.. this is a great side to help our fellow brothers. This side has no racist at all. We serve each other without prejudice or skin colour. Kudos soccerpunter site
Soccer betting analyst
By Avvish on 24 July 2017
Soccerpunter is a platform for a punter to evaluate their profit making ability. It gives a clear picture whether we can gamble safely. Moreover, it has the best league for punters as well.
Soccerpunter #1
By Goutos on 24 July 2017
More than informative. the best football data bank that you can have!

Thanks guys for this great work keep it like this.
Best Soccer Site on the Net
By coulsta on 23 July 2017
soccerpunter, is the best for h2h stats and tips, the tipster competition is great fun and a great learning tool
Betting Guru
By braxton on 23 July 2017
There are many people in soccerpunter with the right skills, sharing their knowledge provides help to some of us who enjoy sports betting. Their ability to help guide others towards a stronger betting strategy is the reason why I joined soccerpunter and I don’t regret being here. The fact that membership is also free makes it worthy, I love it and cheers to the team.
I love soccer betting.
By nowaku on 22 July 2017
I love soccer betting.For all your football stats and in-depth analysis, soccer punter has the best h2h stats which help you get the real information about football
подготовка
By martin_mrachef on 21 July 2017
един саит в който можеш да получиш една добра подготовка и да знаеш какво можеш да загубиш и да се научиш да играеш според възможностите си и запомнете най доброто на което учи сайта че най добре е винаги да играеш с един или максимум два мача,иначе търси система ако са повече.А за този саит занимателен и дава голям шанс за да станеш добър играч без да инвестираш!!Бъдете успешни пожелавам на всички!!
Bagus
By youngcelebes on 20 July 2017
Website ini unik dan sangat membantu kita untuk belajar prediksi bola... salam sukses
best site
By romario21 on 20 July 2017
i love soccer good site it helps me a lot to keep statistics
REAL TIPS
By ViNcz on 20 July 2017
This is the right site.. if u want get predictions for ur football match..
Best platfom
By DENEX666 on 20 July 2017
I love soccer betting.
The site is very well done
It's one of the best website i have found globally.
Very good website
By cam09 on 19 July 2017
Lumayan,untuk mengasah ketajaman analisa bola kita.
fantastic site
By wangwang75 on 19 July 2017
soccerpunter is a great platform for all football lovers and fanatics out their..
great site for betting
By x_ucv_x on 19 July 2017
soccerpunter is the best in virtual betting.Great site for learning the ins and outs of soccer betting. The site gives you the opportunity to make bets without losing money. I like soccer punter.
Great site
By mokumoku on 19 July 2017
Great site to practice my method for betting. Very fun
Best Soccer Betting Site
By Bennochis on 19 July 2017
This is a very good prediction site... Which enable it's users learn soccer prediction betting minimising gambling.

I'll also like to see that this site is upgraded to a responsive mobile site.

Thank you
Very helpful
By Mortansp on 19 July 2017
Soccerpunter has been of helpful to me always. I made good money from it yesterday
best of the best
By kachalii on 19 July 2017
Loved it.especially when it comes to the pie chart and h2h comparison I once got a jackpot bonus for using its predictions
Best site
By indovale on 18 July 2017
Saya suka web ini, saya jadi banyak belajar prediksi bola. Thx
Great Site
By Mr.Beast on 18 July 2017
I like the Livescore here better than others and there is a wealth of other great information as well. The one thing I would like to see improved would be pre-match lineups, injury information, players being held out of match, etc. I have to get all of this roster information elsewhere currently.
Educative for punters
By luxtrit on 18 July 2017
Impressive site. Detailed information of teams and statistics to guide your predictions. Also the use of virtual money to stake which gives you the chills like using real money
Perfect site
By Cedrick_Ji on 18 July 2017
If you have any friend u care about losing more money on sport bet just invite him here,its really great learning from this site
In-play
Pre-match bet
Single bet
Double bet
Accumulator bet
Its easy to learn it all here
Kudus nd thanks to those who own this site
my view
By emma90 on 17 July 2017
well I think now that I have started I think it will help me make money to earn a better living
like full
By AandV on 17 July 2017
i like this game because is not using real money. you can try this game
Competitive
By TimothyW on 16 July 2017
It will be a competitive games for all tipsters to see who is the ultimate champion. And because is not using real money. U can test out ur strategy to see whether you are on track.
Great Site.
By Ladorishti84 on 16 July 2017
One of the best online betting site,a lot of information and to test your betting skills.Also,improve your accuracy so in the end of the month you are GREEN !!! :). I played many betting methods here and all of them worked well.
Fun
By volymjanne on 16 July 2017
very fun and great site for betting. Perfect when you dont want use real money!
Helpful
By Onzoma on 16 July 2017
This site has made me to master different odds and their fluctuations therefore to decide when and where to place my bet even in real betting type, have earned money from this site's experience... Thanks Soccer punter keep it up
Great Site
By mamrutiya on 16 July 2017
It's one of the best website i have found globally. Everyone must visit once it
Reliable Source
By Teemas on 16 July 2017
you did a good job for opening a website like this offering punters the opportunity to learn more about prediction and give them something to think about. though we suppose to be the one compensating you but you turn it around compensating us for what we are profiting from i must say, this is extravagance. EXCELLENT!!!
Best platfom
By bongoart on 16 July 2017
I like the fact that we get an opportunity to make predictions and get a reward after all. Soccerpunter is indeed the best platform where you get to meet best tipsters, have fun and make new friends all over the world.
REVOLUTION IN PREDICTION
By nuelsunshyne on 15 July 2017
WONDERFUL SITE... give you the basic of prediction and makes you profit conscious....
a great site if you truly aspire to become a great tipster.
great site
By Tame on 15 July 2017
really great for h2h predictions, great platform for beginners
5 stars
By Validasilva on 14 July 2017
Very good !!!!! It very accurate predictions,lot of good information,everything you need to make a good ticket.
Thank you very much for this site ⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️
Best picks site eve.r
By donkris17 on 14 July 2017
it has changed my life financially... i wouldn't trade it for any other
grande sito di scommesse
By barci69 on 13 July 2017
bel sito per provare a scommettere con il proprio metodo
Best site.
By Snakes on 12 July 2017
I'm glad I came upon this site to practice my method for betting. If it wasn't for this website I would've had to practice the hard way(losing real $$$). Very informative layout for h2h/bet.
best site
By superpotolo on 11 July 2017
This is the best site for tips and tipster.
The site is very well done
Return for glory
By emekan_a on 11 July 2017
Returning back to SP after a very long break. Can't wait for the new season, and to work with everyone of you guys. Kuddos
BEST SITE
By lalale on 11 July 2017
This is the best tips site that I have ever registered on. Apart from learning from other tipster, it also build my ability to win day in day out. I love this site so much! Keep it up!
top soccer prediction
By tubzini on 11 July 2017
I like it when I get to know how to do prediction it's easy with soccer punter it is a indeed a break through soccer prediction.
Prediction
By viperannen on 11 July 2017
Best site ever where you can share your own betting tips ,soccerpunter has helped me a lot
Best site ever!!!
By lilkay on 10 July 2017
The most reliable and trusted site for soccer lovers and also gives accurate soccer news globally. Best prediction site ever!!!
Top website
By dottyboy on 10 July 2017
this is the best site for tips. The staff is excellent when needing help, and the site is great in many ways.

I can definitely recommend soccer punter to anyone interested in betting.
Great Page
By A.Teixeira10 on 9 July 2017
Best site for testing your betting skills and learning from other tipsters all over the world!
top site
By komodo on 9 July 2017
this is the best site for tips. Soccer punter is a great betting community where you can share your own betting tips, participate in competitions and read other's analyses. There are members from all over the world posting tips within many different sports
Prediction
By Neon1 on 9 July 2017
Best site ever and no need for real money to play, saved me a lot of money if I had played in real money.
WILL BUILDER!
By Olugbn527 on 8 July 2017
This competiton will no doubt build my courage and instill boldness in me. I don't need a better influence than this! Realising $40000 from a single stake propelled me to move on.
Top website
By lostor on 8 July 2017
Saya sangat suka website ini, terima kasih banyak.
Nice web
By xulxel on 8 July 2017
Good website,for beginner to be a profesional tipster.
Top website
By xacazulo on 8 July 2017
SoccerPunter Tipster Competition is a good site to test betting and prognostic strategies.
I win allot from here
By samzy500 on 8 July 2017
Soccer punter is a great betting community where you can share your own betting tips, participate in competitions and read other's analyses. There are members from all over the world posting tips within many different sports.

The staff is excellent when needing help, and the site is great in many ways.

I can definitely recommend soccer punter to anyone interested in betting.
Très bon site
By cmf33 on 8 July 2017
C'est un site sympa qui npus permet de ârticiper d'une manière détendu à des pronos; l'ambiance est cool. C'est sérieux. Les lots sont pas mal aussi. GL
great to improve your betting skill
By ilbollettone on 8 July 2017
Con soccerpunter tu puoi testare le tue abilità di scommettitore, studiare nuovi sistemi per le tue bet. Il palinsesto è abbastanza ampio, anche se non completissimo, ma sono presenti i maggiori campionati e competizioni. Suggerimento, se fattibile, è quello di implementare altri sport.

With soccerpunter you can test your betting skills, study new systems for your bets. The offer of match is fairly wide, though not complete, but there are major championships and competitions. i hope in future, if feasible, is to implement other sports.
exciting and profitable.
By chamber90 on 8 July 2017
I came to know of soccerpunter through a friend,through soccerpunter he bought a car and also finished his studies(university),and now owns a Plusbet shop as an agent,and I said guy I no go carry last oo,now I'm here,soccerpunter has helped me a lot,great guys are in soccerpunter,I've won with soccerpunter and I'm looking forward to keep winning big with soccerpunter,long live soccerpunter love you guys,cos you are doing a great job.
Best website for betting skills
By bale2103 on 8 July 2017
With soccerpunter i improve my betting skill. Here i can see my mistakes in betting and see what is right betting strategy so i can profit at the end of months
Entertaining
By tipstero on 7 July 2017
Great entertainment for football funs all around the world
virtue betting plaform unmatched.
By Game_bler on 7 July 2017
It's a virtue platform, i place bets without the constant fear of losing real money. the wins in turn are building my confidence levels. my fellow tipsters across the world make me want to be an even better tipster. can't thstnk you enough Soccerpunter!
great tool for profit
By Akpanamasi on 7 July 2017
this is the site which i cant stay a day without checking out what going on. Their platinum membership is the best. i love winning all the time and thats what soccerpunter has tought me to do. greAT WORK keep it up
Good sight
By TheFootballDon on 7 July 2017
Good sight for getting your brand and tips out there.
Good site overall
By b47ance420 on 7 July 2017
its great for increasing your profit. Great site to test your betting instincts without the pressure of risking real money.
SoccerPunter
By Goose on 7 July 2017
Dobra strona do wypróbowania roznych sposobow gry bez potrzeby uzywania prawdziwych pieniędzy; ciekawi typerzy; godne uwagi typy. Polecam.
Gambling Deterent
By cashcarol2000 on 7 July 2017
It takes my gambling addiction off. Fun and entertaining just to find out how I have performed. Win or lose not important, but it feels good to see the end results, especially when my predictions came out pretty good.

Although you don't bet on real money, as well as you don't get real winnings, it keeps my mind active. Cheers....
entertaining/interesting
By goonerfan7 on 7 July 2017
its helped me learn alot about betting and opened my eyes up to how easy it is to lose money if your not disciplined
Simple,Profitable and entertaining
By aligaconsult on 6 July 2017
The first time i joined this site,i fell in love with it. Its the best site i have ever visited. I got some wealth because of this site. I picked some predictions from my friends and got over 3000,000(Thirty million shillings)
This site is for winners!!!!!!
Thanks soccerpunter OYEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Great
By duduwar on 6 July 2017
I love soccer betting.
I even love it more when you can try things out for free and follow it later on.
easy to use and reliable platform as this
It's fun
By khmerguy on 6 July 2017
When I'm here, it made me fun because I can predict and bet on any match I want without any paying as well as getting reward too. I'll keep trying to make my rank on the top of competition. :)
It's fun and love it.
By swesan on 5 July 2017
Love it. Virtual betting is fun and less stressful.
EXCELLENT
By PKS91 on 5 July 2017
LOVE IT ! It's the best site for punters. It helps a lot and I've learned a lot.
Avis
By rahja on 5 July 2017
J'adore soccerpunter cela m'apporte beaucoup d'informations pour un passionné de football comme moi je recommande vivement ce site
soccer is the best
By elitrophia on 5 July 2017
great odds great bets good tipsters here. no risk only you can enjoy
for soccer lover
By JasonnnnnP on 4 July 2017
great site for everyone that love soccer. i love it personally myself and visited almost on daily basis!
Ajánlom mindenkinek!
By nedudgi on 4 July 2017
Rengeteg hasznos információ, statisztika, segítség, tipp.
Remarkable Site
By RayZar on 4 July 2017
Great site to test your betting instincts without the pressure of risking real money.
Wonderland
By Mbaata on 4 July 2017
For all your football stats and in-depth analysis, soccer punter has the best h2h stats which help you get the real information about football
Benefit of being part of tipster competition
By pablo89 on 3 July 2017
Is awesome to always participate in tipster competition. A lot have I learnt from other great tipsters and still counting
Magnificent
By Blinco on 3 July 2017
The only site with true betting simulation quality.
One can without fear, risking our predictions without thinking of losing our money.
It is very useful for gaining experience in the betting world, as many players fall into disgrace with aggressive bets and without any kind of moderation.
Best Competition...
By paulovsc on 3 July 2017
It's great for me to be participating in the SoccerPunter Tipster Competition. Is an excellent website and here we all learn from all the tipsters in the world. Thank you SoccerPunter ...
The master of control
By Kayobi on 3 July 2017
It is my fourth round participating in Soccer Punter competitions. I have greatly improved form a -40+ in the first round to +8% in the just concluded round. I have greatly achieved great control in how much I stake and the number of picks on every slip. My responsibility has gone a notch higher for I handle the virtual money as it were real money. This is the best site to horn your prediction and money management skills, both at the same time. Excellent!
Practice Makes perfect
By Jeff2mil on 2 July 2017
I have learnt valuable lessons playing on soccerpunter without risking my real cash, now with other punters experience and strategies on this platform, i am gradually making some real positive profits,
Thank you Soccerpunter team!
Best betting simulation website
By Vaiticatar on 2 July 2017
That is the best website simulator in the world.
Easy to play and amazing to get new experience and create strategies
New In this site.
By Thrilos on 2 July 2017
it will surely help when the big leagues begin, for the moment its a fun page.
hello
By neroerosso on 2 July 2017
Soccerpunter is a very good betting soccer site to perform your experience to bet without risk your real money. Keep up the good job!
Soccer Punter Just The Best
By Hazeez15 on 2 July 2017
This is just the best site ever
So incredible work and efforts towards the development of such a website like this
This website is one of a kind
SoccerPunter is the best website I've ever known for the checking of results, H2H and previous results of any match.
God bless you guys and will strengthen you all
safe ground for preparations
By iam_Hardric on 2 July 2017
I normally first view the teams that i want to bet on with real money on this site then comparing with odds given on real betting sites so that i can clearly see and also view others peoples thoughts on those matches providing me with wide range of choices before submitting my cheque.I have benefited alot with this site and people within thank you #Soccerpunter for making betters lives easier
Próbáld ki, élvezni fogod!
By Verhetetlen on 2 July 2017
Tetszik az oldal, sok jó tippet látok és kipróbálhatom a magam tippjeit is!
Good Site!
By Tradehub on 2 July 2017
A place to practice and play safe. Also learn from many others. No risking $$$. Thumbs up!
The best
By Ciruelo2411 on 2 July 2017
Es lo mejor para ver si nuestras apuestas son tan buenas antes de hacerlo en verdad.
Mejor simulador de apuestas que conozco
By Pablov3000 on 1 July 2017
Sin duda una gran web de apuestas de futbol.Muy recomendable. Permite probar estrategias de apuestas y sin perder dinero. Felicidades a todo el equipo soccerpunter.
AWESOME...
By tebza100 on 1 July 2017
Great soccer site where i have practiced and gained confidence. im consistently making profits.all the information you need is available. TRULLY AWESOMEEEE
Super soccer betting simulation
By maxsoldiers on 1 July 2017
Soccerpunter is the best betting soccer site to try and perform your experience to bet without risk your real money,and become good tipster.Many thanks
Best Regards
Best on the market
By Hedge_Fund on 1 July 2017
Top ;-J

I never found an equal website, great for testing strategy.
I hope it continues for a long time, and that it improves to be always on top.
Congratulations to all, members and staff of SoccerPunter.
Catherine
By wondergee on 1 July 2017
Soccerpunter is the best in the world, Since I joined the industry,I have never came across any comparable place like soccerpunter. quite marvellous and most experienced tipsters,try it and you will never regret in your betting lifetime.congratulations.
The Best Soccer Prediction Site
By businezmogul on 1 July 2017
So far, this is the best soccer site I have seen with great graphics and where you can learn a lot and gain so much valuable experience about soccer predictions, and in return, stand an excellent chance of winning big in sport betting........

Good work from you guys and it's GREAT to be here :)
Great site
By Justedith on 1 July 2017
You guys have help me to be able to predict my owntuition games unlike before that I depend on other punters to nice place a bet.
best training betting site
By poli on 1 July 2017
Great site for testing, load very fast.Thanks soccerpunter !!!
the best ever site.
By eng.johnandservices on 1 July 2017
Since I joined the industry,I have never came across any comparable place like soccerpunter. quite marvellous and most experienced tipsters,try it and you will never regret in your betting lifetime.congratulations.
great site
By argy78 on 1 July 2017
great sites have learned a lot and have improved my returns over time
Nice Site
By calebchanyeehang on 1 July 2017
Soccerpunter is one amongst the best soccer sites in the net i think; great graphics, great live-betting section, very cool tipsters; a 5 stars one indeed, don' t miss it! ;-)
The best soccer sites on the internet
By johnny67 on 1 July 2017
Soccerpunter the best soccer sites where you can learn a lot about sports betting, whether beginners or more advanced you can work on your own system and learn from many other tipster or even participate in their success. The betting limits per pick, game and maximum limit also helps a punter to be disciplined and maintain his bankroll.
Goaleador
By Goaleador on 30 June 2017
Its the best site we have see.Many Analysis,good tipsters,great livescore...bravo,good work!
great real data for opportunity to win
By rumah_pondok on 30 June 2017
soccerpunter give a real data for pick a team which has great opportunity to win.
5 Star Site
By casson65 on 30 June 2017
Great site where you can practice your betting without losing real money, all the information you need is available.
Peerless Battleground
By albaanee2003 on 30 June 2017
Great platform to exercise and flex the prediction muscle without apprehension.
live betting with real odds
By scormix on 30 June 2017
I am from Greece and we Greeks like betting a lot. It is amazing that we can bet here live at real odds and feel great at wins. It is the best site and we greeks knows it. Before 2013 there was a same site in Spain that was called beticius but it closed as it was a very hard task to have the real odds at real time. keep the good job for many years as we love soccerpunter
The recipe for successful betting
By blackdiamond47 on 30 June 2017
I just want to speak with pride and excessive self satisfaction that theres no other site like this, none that i've come accross. With a well written and detailed article on betting advice, what more can a tipster ask for!. "In football betting there are only three outcome win draw and lose" soccerpunter is indeed the ultimate formular.
cronologie
By sundekorr1 on 30 June 2017
multumesc soccerpunter,ma ajuti mult la cronologia pariurilor
Good to go with.
By Ibitiano2020 on 30 June 2017
The site has built my football experience not just betting alone but to know the importance of head to head... I love soccerpunter..
Outstanding page to get soccer insight
By mailtoremco on 30 June 2017
keep up the good work my friends! I am always checking in to get an ease overview of hot matches that are upcoming. Haven't seen such a plug and play place like soccerpunter.
A deadly nice site!
By Antonius89 on 30 June 2017
Soccerpunter is one amongst the best soccer sites in the net i think; great graphics, great live-betting section, very cool tipsters; a 5 stars one indeed, don' t miss it! ;-)
Easily one of the best soccer sites on the internet
By Astor on 30 June 2017
- Head to head data is easily accessible.
- Tons of matches are available for betting everyday.
- Great site for practising your soccer forecasting skills without risking money.
- Nice monthly competition to see how well you stand against other punters.
mi opinion
By neto007 on 30 June 2017
Gracias por tener una oportunidad de aprenderlas en este campo de las apuestas y es muy buena pagina para aprender y poder desarrollar un método para poder ganardinero extra en las casas de apuesta son la mejor opción
Best Demo betting site
By bandave on 29 June 2017
If you want to be a successful that rips off the bookies, soccerpunter gives you the platform to learn, develop and adopt betting skills. The betting limits per pick, game and maximum limit also helps a punter to be disciplined and maintain his bankroll. big ups!!!
successful with soccerpunter
By BeMinh on 29 June 2017
Soccerpunter is a great website where you can learn a lot about sports betting, whether beginners or more advanced you can work on your own system and learn from many other tipster or even participate in their success.
best ever tipstars...
By nikotop on 29 June 2017
soccerpunter is best prediction sit with high QA tipsters on soccer! The time i had got this site have started winning my bets, thus has H2H and livescore not only that but also more than 1000 tipsters
An educative model for any tipster
By Homebred_67 on 29 June 2017
An amazing platform to hone your tipster skills without losing any real money. I would recommend this competition to anyone looking to start betting.
Number 1 in the world
By webson480 on 29 June 2017
Best Tipster Competition in the world, User friendly. Soccerpunter 1st other follow
5 STARS!
By AdrianFlorin1 on 29 June 2017
Soccer punter is very good site.
No money to lose.
User-friendly interface.
Wide range of bets.
Website that loads fast.
No difficult navigation.
best time to tip
By beli4real9 on 29 June 2017
I really like time I spend on this site, it has make me to think on how to make used of my money so as to win, thank to u soccer punter
SIMPLE THE BEST
By Asdmotors on 29 June 2017
Nice site, User friendly, indepth Analysis .....
i recomend this site to all football tipsters.
A Perfect Experimental Framework!
By nambari9mugongoni on 29 June 2017
Soccer Punter is to betting what TC2000 is to stocks trading.It is a top-notch betting software. Soccer Punter provides you with an experimental framework that helps you develop a fine-tuned betting model before you delve into actual betting.
Great site
By Diamondjack on 29 June 2017
A very nice way to sharpen your betting systems & try out new strategies prior to laying any real money down
Best Training Facility
By stfylyx on 29 June 2017
I have learnt so much as a punter because of succerpunter.com's tipster competition. Now I can boldly manage my self greed and avoid making unnecessary loss as usual. I really appreciate you guys. Thumbs up soccerpunter.com
best on internet
By 19942014 on 29 June 2017
To me its the best site currently on the internet which brings gamblers from all parts of the world together to share betting tips. Makes them sharpen their gambling skills through the tipsters' challenge.
GREAT GAMBLER TESTING TOOL
By iswarnath on 29 June 2017
It's awesome! I am really competing with the tipsters all around the world from my home. Its so amazing! Besides its totally free and rewarding as well.
Best Bet Innovation Of All Time
By teerexx33 on 29 June 2017
Best Website, User Friendly, Best Statistical Analysis Control Room, Best Tipster Competition, Great Live Betting Framework, Best Tipsters Forum for Socialising, Best in Everything. It's a great learning platform more of a University... It has Saved me and my referrals lots of money.... it's a worthy psychological therapy for gambling addicts because it's the read deal & its risk free.... it has made me a better tipster when real money is involved thanks to your indepth categorising of teams such as "worst teams", "Best Teams", "Teams With Home advantage" "Poor Away Teams" just to mention a few... i have been able to pick up betting trends by observing other tipsters and knowing the true situation of bet events even when I am not familiar the teams and their nationality and help reduced the incidence of odd trickery by bookmakers... The Best by far... There's no alternative
My experiences
By Urufuos1 on 29 June 2017
Love it Like it- it gives me the opportunity to practise and know how to play safely.
very good
By supercat on 29 June 2017
very good. but i miss very well. great!!!
turn up~~
Good for testing
By illhorse on 29 June 2017
I believe this is a good way of testing your ability to predict games. This site has amazing features such as goal times so you can work out when a team is likely to score goals (FH/SH). I use this site on a regular basis for up to date statistics.
the benefits of being a punter
By rudoo on 29 June 2017
in as far as betting is concerned being a punter helps in the appreciation of the perfomances of the teams and getting a better appreciiation of the art
The Best Free Tipping Site
By Stretch on 29 June 2017
Excellent site been using it for years now.Easy to learn how to use different markets and to keep track of winnings and losses each month.
numero uno. super duper site
By aderinola1997 on 29 June 2017
This site really taught the rudiment of sport betting. Consequently,i have become a local champion in my area.Thank you.
Strategise and socialise!
By Macca on 29 June 2017
Great testing environment for any strategies that you might have. The really special thing is the large amount of markets available to bet on, so the boundaries are limitless.
The proactive community element also offers support and social entertainment to enhance the experience.
Definitely makes honing your craft an extremely fun journey.
Great
By WeltonTrader on 29 June 2017
Ótimo website para postar e fazer um acompanhamento de nossas tips
Superb Soccer tipping simulator
By aldo1234 on 29 June 2017
Great site for learning all about sports betting. Have developed confidence in my tips through experience. A must for any sports tipster.
Thanks SoccerPuner
A special Site To sharpen Tipster Instinct.
By mayoking on 29 June 2017
It really enhances my prediction prowess by providing a vast sum of virtual money for prediction with less risk of losing income. I am able to employ different prediction strategies with less risk.
Unique site to improve your betting skills
By berts on 29 June 2017
This site is a great tool to stay sharp as a sports bettor.
It enables you to test all kind of different betting strategies risk free!
A+++++ site!
opinion
By teomacd on 29 June 2017
exelente para practicar y llegar a ser un buen tipster
Timemable ans profit generating site
By Synky10 on 28 June 2017
Thanks a lot S-punter team for the great analysis and predictions you post on a daily basis. It has quite help me to save my time on winning prediction in terms of improving my score card on profits.
Be blessed and continue saving the individuals who have lost hope on betting.
Thank you,
With Soccerpunter, no more bet lost
By hawkbet on 28 June 2017
If you want to win big in soccer, soccerpunter is a website to visit.
No lose in any form, it's win! win!!! wim!!!
The only Tipster Competition platform for live betting
By ValueRainbow on 28 June 2017
Soccerpunter's Tipster Competition is the only one i know for live betting. This only is so big and useful that i don't need to have another reason to give the 5 stars. But there are many other reasons too: great stats, live odds, special tipping services, wining free tips and many more! In addition of all these, soccerpunter's Tipping Competition is a clever way to not lose money before test your tips and be sure that you are a winning tipster. Congratulations for your site soccerpunter!
Good site
By Jack00 on 28 June 2017
it helps me to pick my bets and to help other members.
top site for tips
By statsmyname on 28 June 2017
great site for information on prematch stats and good tipsters on here to get tips from also
Best site
By jaroslavs on 28 June 2017
This is the best site! Much fun and no money to lose! Thanks!
The best tipster site
By Jorge_Quin24 on 28 June 2017
Complete in terms of statistics, leagues, tournaments and collaboration from other tipsters. As a betting man, this site is an essential tool to take my game to the next level.
great platform
By goalbuster on 28 June 2017
this a great platform to practice and perfect as soccer selections need exactly 100 for a guaranteed win.
Great Soccer Knowledge and Prediction
By TJ94 on 28 June 2017
A Vast Collection of Gathering information about Soccer statistics and Acquire Soccer Punter Skills in Football Match Analysis
Tipsters Competition for Everyone
By beck on 28 June 2017
This is truly a fun and risk-free platform for every football fan to play and submit their predictions. I think if you cannot make profits in this virtual tipsters competition, then forget about betting with your bookmakers.
Thank you
By alvinseow94 on 28 June 2017
Thank you soccerpunter. I enjoy placing bets and learning from the player through different country. There is a lot of fun here.. hope there will be more fun for the upcoming competition and bets
Good to learn...
By blueyestiger on 28 June 2017
The tipster competition help punters like me to know how to predict and analyse football match accurately. Its the unique free site to help punters.
PEACE OF MIND
By Bilesanmiabiodun on 26 June 2017
This site is actually where you can derive the maximum enjoyment in soccer because you are free to pick your selections,derive maximum pleasure without loosing a penny,that is what I call PEACE OF MIND.Thanks.
Best Site
By senior24 on 26 June 2017
Great site this site has made me a good punter. I didn't take it seriously since I have been here but now I can tell you that since I took it seriously it has changed me completely
prediction gone right
By Blaqprince on 25 June 2017
Well" the beauty of this site just can't be over emphasisised, I have been here since 2015 and I can admit my growth rate as a punter as heightened, courtesy of Soccer punter am now a draw specialist...
Very nice
By msk on 24 June 2017
The tipster competition help punters like me to know how to predict and analyse football match accurately. It also make me to understand the importance of head to head analysis before betting on any team of your choice. I so much love soccerpunter because it has helped me a lot when predicting. Thanks
Great site
By Ch888 on 23 June 2017
i lean alot from this site and, i am betting with real money and make a laving throu soccer betting in my own county.
I am now a Tipster in my own right !!!
By Kingsammy40 on 21 June 2017
This is really amazing how I have learnt to be a Tipster through Soccerpunter.com . I have come to love everything about this site . The Tipster Competition has given me leverage on Sports Betting . It is so real that I now simulate the real Betting sites . Meeting mother Tipster here is a pleasure .
Great site
By Jumu88 on 19 June 2017
It's great website where everybody have the chance to prove their skills
I find this site as one of the best
By Chizy2017 on 17 June 2017
This site have help me to know how odd are fixed, i take the free risk here and i fail, i still find a way to correct myself next. In fat this site has take me to another level
soccer at its best
By fraada on 14 June 2017
For me it is good platform to help build winning tips,it has help me to win cash.keep up the good work ....
Best tipster and betting site
By mtn72 on 12 June 2017
Soccer punter is very good site. I like when we can play virtually and share our tips with other tipsters.
'Asante' Soccerpunter.
By Sir_Hillary_Bett on 10 June 2017
Soccerpunter offers a risk free platform for anyone who intends to venture into sports betting.I continue to learn and understand how to go about sports betting. I appreciate soccer punter
ENHANCING THE PRINCIPLES OF SOCCER
By gurulwanga on 9 June 2017
Soccerpunter has been a good site that helps one to identify his best market,Has good rewards,an apt customer service and it is the best virtual betting platform.Long live soccerpunter and all their fans,We have a reason to smile.
Challenge effective
By bajosky on 9 June 2017
The platform creates enabling environment for me to dig deep and play value bets. The ranking is equally a target that must be attained by every punter and worth celebrating if you make it.
Soccer Punter Fan
By yoven on 9 June 2017
i appreciate very much your game.Many Mauritians are participating in your enjoyable competition which is very popular in Mauritius.
Best Soccer Analysis Platform
By Ndimele365 on 8 June 2017
I have built a lot of confidence in football betting using this platform, its great and practically rewarding. With all the necessary tools to excel in football betting.
I vouch for this service
By joex on 3 June 2017
A place of great learning. Volatility of odds and home advantage of teams give a dependable criteria. I vouch for this service
The Art Of Betting
By EbukaJohnson on 2 June 2017
Here @SoccerPunter,You Learn The Art Of Betting and Its Strategy.When To Stake and When Not To.Register and Come All In To Experience The What Am Saying..
The best
By liilstenky on 2 June 2017
SoccerPunter is no.1 when we talk of betting.it gives u the platform to bet on ur own without lossing money.SoccerPunter is Awesome.SoccerPunter noSize.keep on with ur good work.thanks.
Tipster competition
By Kenta on 27 May 2017
It has been a year since i started playing tipster competition and the results are outstanding,it has given that confidence in betting and an experience that has enabled me to be in a position to predict more than 6matches and get them right.thankyou tipster competition.
LEARNING PLATFORM
By Nelson777 on 26 May 2017
Learning is the act of acquiring new, or modifying and reinforcing existing, knowledge, skills, values, or preferences which may lead to a potential change in synthesizing information, depth of the knowledge, or relative to the type and range of experience.
Agreed with most customer reviews here, its an awesome learning experience that will take you to another level and its nothing like what the normal person assumes.
practice for prediction
By patrick0333 on 25 May 2017
Soccer Punter is like a manual for predictions.The matches are easily arranged according to the time of play in a chronological manner plus they show you which country a club comes from thus its easily accesible. Also their statistics and the movement of odds helps alot in determining an outcome.Also it has different tipsters from all over the world who has various tips and strategy when it comes to betting which helps alot. I recommend most of friends to join this site to sharpen their predictions skills and try out different strategy. The management of Soccer Punter keep the good job.
5 STARS!!!
Every body wins in soccer punter
By Mcchemical on 24 May 2017
I call soccer punter the perfect place for your own predictions without fear of losing because even when you lose, you actually win thereby making you a good soccer punter.. kudos.. for a job perfectly done
The best I have seen so far
By geepeetomyom on 23 May 2017
I love the level of organization and accuracy of prediction here. I particularly love the way tipsters are ranked as that can be a very good source of motivation. I also love the fact that its free here and would like to have the VIP membership as soon as I have enough cash to pay.
Manual Book for Predictions!!
By karanja911 on 23 May 2017
Soccer Punter is like a manual for predictions.The matches are easily arranged according to the time of play in a chronological manner plus they show you which country a club comes from thus its easily accesible. Also their statistics and the movement of odds helps alot in determining an outcome.Also it has different tipsters from all over the world who has various tips and strategy when it comes to betting which helps alot. I recommend most of friends to join this site to sharpen their predictions skills and try out different strategy. The management of Soccer Punter keep the good job.
5 STARS!!!!
THE BEST THERE IS
By samuel.ugbede on 22 May 2017
This is definitely the best virtual online betting site there is. when the urge to gamble sets in,soccerpunter provides you with a platform to experiment your predicting skills. and the amazing thing is the fact that with all the effort and hard work this site provides, u can experiment your potential without having to risk anything while doing so.
You Are The Best
By xolargo on 19 May 2017
A very good platform which helps us a lot in match statistics,easy fast and accessible to all matches.It really helps me a lot in games to play!!Really one of the best sites and deserves 5 stars!!Continue with the good work!! Thank you
Great Platform
By djoga on 19 May 2017
soccer punter is a great platform so far that helps members learn from each other as they develop their betting skills. they help even in gambling addiction since you learn how to bet and control how you bet. i have had the best experience in soccer punter and they are worth a 5 star rating. Become a member, learn from the top predictors and enjoy a profitable outcome.
Greater improvement on gaming
By WILLIAMSXCODE on 17 May 2017
it had made me better in real scenario, i really appriciate the creator of this platform.grwat piece great sense.Thanks
improving confidence
By lawyaz on 16 May 2017
its a great experience and also improves confidence in a risk that can return high profits
Soccerpunter-a betting college
By masiga28 on 11 May 2017
With soccerpunter,you get versed with all you need to become a proffessional gambler.wanna know how to predict the outcome of a soccer match using analytical techniques,historical records or through relying on other gurus info?then this is the ideal site for you!
simply the best
By arceltips on 11 May 2017
I used to focus on one betting market only,but after viewing other tipsters bets and the choice of markets they have,I changed and improved on my winning. Here I can stake high without the fear of losing real money.The tipster ranking table is what propels me more as I target the top. SoccerPunter you are the best
Soccerpunter gives you confidence
By sammywasko on 8 May 2017
After joining soccer punter I developed confidence in soccer punting, and I found it so interesting to predict matches of any kind...Kudos to the management of Soccerpunter keep it up
soccer punter is the best
By Luckyisaac30 on 8 May 2017
iv improved on my soccer skills and i no longer playin favourate teams only cauz i aint got no doubt anymore
soccerpunter is the best
By johntex on 6 May 2017
I think this what have been looking for for these time.soccerpunter is perfect in it's predictions..l just like gambling and sometimes on soccerpunter I do it for fun.. it ha natured my skills and knowledge on how to gamble! For everyone in the gambling world.
SoccerPunter has really helped me...
By iFebo on 5 May 2017
Here's why;

1. I get to test and get better at using my skills without the risk of losing real money.

2. I follow other skilled punters and get to view their bets, compare with mine and improve daily.

3. The tipsters' ranking system gives me encouragement and makes me always strive to get better and rank higher.
Master Gambling
By mjanjez2016 on 5 May 2017
good site for becoming pro. You will learn on how to take advantage of various markets in every bet in soccer. I learnt how to manage my bank here.
Mind Blowing
By Alpine254 on 5 May 2017
The site provides a good platform for wanna be gamblers to practice as well as perfect their skills. What blew me away is the fact that there are a lot of different people from around the world showcasing their skills and competing for the top 10 position. There being virtual money makes it easy for one to make risks without having to worry about loosing. Best Site to be in.
Amazing site
By greatmind on 4 May 2017
Though the money is virtual but keeping real and hot,. alot to learn and alot to gain,is the only site you come in as a beginner and within few weeks you turn to an expert,more kudos to you guys @ soccerpunter we are at the right place....keep it up 100%.
you are the best.
Knowledge from soccerpunter
By hyginussunday on 2 May 2017
I was a novice on sports betting but not until i came across this site
i am now an expect with the help of their tipstar competition thanks to all the adminstrators of this site
GOD BLESS YOU ALL!
Betting control tool
By kinjosh on 1 May 2017
I have learned a lot through soccer punter and one of the things is to be patient and learn to maintain self-control. This avenue has sharpened my betting skills greatly thanks, team punter.
Happy SoccerPunter player
By Hluphy1591 on 1 May 2017
I really enjoy playing the soccerpunter & discovering new leagues & new teams abroad.i enjoy the fact dat im testing my new skills & betting method as im playing for fun
The Best!!!!
By amiir_dj on 30 April 2017
soccerpunter is the best in virtual betting, though i lose many times but i have learned a lot in betting and analysing teams. keep it up soccer punter team :)
On Point!!!
By Loaded on 29 April 2017
SoccerPunter gives in depth head to head info that dates as far back as when soccer was invented. The info is priceless and gives me what I need to get the best from any match.
getting great experience with soccerpunter
By pee on 27 April 2017
just within three months,I av learnt enough,how to predict even when the odds are fluctuating.learnt my weak point and how to go about predicting without loosing my harden money,raw cash.
thanks soccerpunter for this great opportunity.
yours beloved
pee
By
By Iphone6s on 27 April 2017
SoccerPunter is the perfect site to find great tips and maximize my wagger on my daily Sport Bet.

Thanks to all the Tipster participating on this web site
best gambling site
By pradissen on 27 April 2017
best gambling site ever my vote 5/5 Stars, SoccerPunter is the perfect site for every one,
Do you want to spend your money wisely?.. Try Soccerpunter.
By oseay169 on 24 April 2017
I have learn more than a enough with soccerpunter on betting and gambling. now I have more knowledge of world football and its main tournaments. I have learned to handle the virtual money wisely in every bet. Soccerpunter is the best tool to learn how to bet. keep it up guys . thanks
by Prince Iyke
By princeiyke on 21 April 2017
Soccer punter have really help me to manage how a bet through the virtual game. Really appreciate the opportunity to improve my bet skills
I CALLED THIS SOCCER PUNTER A FOOTBALL BETTING SCHOOL.
By krisakas100 on 20 April 2017
I called it football school because it Teaches me how to bet without losing my real Money , I enjoyed it because am competing with many punters ,especially with those that is better than I, but I promise my self that one day I will be the 1st in the competition.
Great site to better betting skills
By kisaii on 18 April 2017
Thanks to Soccer Punter because whenever i want to bet, i do use this plat form. It has helped me improve my betting skills
Soccerpunter is best Demo
By agurudhu on 18 April 2017
I have a learnt a lot from this site.The demo we play after research and checking odds woow,the tesults are amazing .An accumulator with 3-5 teams is the way to go .

The best demo in soccer betting .Thank you Soccerpunter
Soccer punter is the Bomb
By patchu on 17 April 2017
Soccerpunter is a great prediction site for bet for the best and interested people that need to be getting good analysis for better returns. My bet account has been a lot better since I started using this great site
Kudos To Soccerpunter
By ntesco on 17 April 2017
Is the best competitive platform for punters worldwide to predict and check their accuracy with​out losing real cash.
Soccerpunter is a good site
By BB3030 on 16 April 2017
It allows you to practice and learn without the risk, other good part is the wide variety of games they offer that allows you to learn more leagues. Only real things i would say that could be improved is live wagering, it seems to often that a live wager i place is cancelled due to odds change. Where a bet can be placed and 2 minutes later a goal is scored the bet will not stand, which can be a problem especially if betting for a goal late on and you only have a couple minutes left.
Learning with Soccerpunter
By jgmorales23 on 16 April 2017
I already have more than a year and I have learned a lot with soccerpunter. I have more knowledge of world football and its main tournaments. I have learned to handle the virtual money wisely in every bet. Soccerpunter is the best tool to learn how to bet

Ya tengo mas de un ano y he aprendido mucho con soccerpunter. Tengo mas conocimiento del futbol mundial y sus principales torneos. He aprendido a manejar con mucha sabiduria el dinero virtual en cada apuesta. Soccerpunter es la mejor herramienta para aprender a apostar
best place to realize best options
By khedha on 16 April 2017
this is the best platorm to really realize the best way to bet without loosing real money used to lose lots by playing silly un educated accumulators until i tried betting on singles using soccer punter and then i realised that i could actually make profit overtime by playing singles, rather than daft get rich quick accumulators which where always let down by one or 2 teams. great platform and very good analysis from top tipsters here.
Great site for soccer lovers
By Dogface253 on 16 April 2017
I like trying soccer skills in soccer punter games on a daily basis,I play on this site without fear of losing my money, I play for fun... I do loved the beautiful game....
Learn from another
By Fanny on 16 April 2017
It so good to be on a soccerpunter, less stressful but watch soccer play games and it's so nice to see how other soccer team do their playing selection on games. Thank you soccerpunter you make us to others the gud way,
Good company
By buzadaddy on 15 April 2017
The Soccerpunter has creative program.
We used program everyday.
And we shared too each other.
Great bettors
By Bradone46 on 15 April 2017
Very professional team. The site gives you a Great chance to Win monet
the best of bet anaiysis
By sacadume007 on 15 April 2017
there is no gain saying that This site gives you the opportunity to practice your betting skill everyday/months free thank you Soccerpunter. i truly think this to be the top soccer tipping site on the internet with the only gripe being no prize money
soccerpunter is a great betting site the best
By vmdvoke on 15 April 2017
socerpunter is a great site that teaches me how to predict game and play games without real money i have really understand what the meaning of betting because of soccerpunter i am very greatful thanks guys
Could be so much bette
By kwithey on 14 April 2017
This is a very useful site but the variety of bets available is limited. 13 options from the myriad of available bets out there has mouthed me to another site offering so many more, also a free site. The other criticism I would make is that most winners on here have hot one lucky accumulator, that's not tipping it's luck. A quality tipster shows profit from singles and perhaps the occasional double or treble. Most winners on here have never done it twice, just got lucky once.
Soccerpunter and Tipster Rankings
By Ranmanefc on 14 April 2017
Great site and can be used to test yourself against fellow football tipsters. Highly recommended site if you like to show your mettle and get stuck in.
user friendly
By mufambi on 14 April 2017
easy to use for beginers. very user friendly. good site for fun betting no real money lost. I enjoy using this site keep up the good work
Soccerpunter is a place to be for great bettors
By masaheed on 13 April 2017
Soccerpunter is a great platform for bettors who are interested in getting good analysis for better returns. My bet account has been a lot better since I started using their tools. Great details and analysis second to non worldwide
Good service
By amigo1980 on 13 April 2017
This site gives you the opportunity to practice your betting skill everyday/months free thank you Soccerpunter.
Super Soccer at it`s best
By Inva5or on 13 April 2017
I must say if it wasn't for you guys i would never have accomplished and improved in my understanding of football , i truly think this to be the top soccer tipping site on the internet with the only gripe being no prize money
potential
By jedza on 13 April 2017
great site for us as beginners it will save our money by playing here you will get more experience to become a good punter
OK
By LUSOTUGA on 13 April 2017
Soccerpunter is a community of winners. Thanks to the statistical information at hand, Soccerpunter gives us our highest hopes of success, where luck was considered before.

Soccerpunter gives hope in competition to beat our peers, or at least better our previous months best. It's a fantastic community of like minded souls ... it's the best site on the net. I would highly recommend it to anyone (as I have, to friends, in the past)
Great Stuff
By Nyamo on 13 April 2017
Great Predictions site which can guide a long term pundit to make profit especially the OV2.5 and BTTS market which is quite lucrative
SoccerPunter my training ground, SoccerPunter my Trigoria, SoccerPunter My Cobham, I have gained a vast experience ever since I started playing on thi
By Vuyomeniers365 on 13 April 2017
It's really a privilege to have SoccerPunter site only because it reduces and make sure in all aspects of gambling addiction are eradicated and by saying so I mean I don't gamble with money like I used to. And I thank you guys for that. Lastly I would like to thank Berts from Belgium, he is one of the very intelligent tipsters I know and I learnt a lot from him. Thank you
Betting Culture
By smartsavvi on 13 April 2017
Soccer punter has helped improve my level of discipline with regards to selection of games. The best no rival.
Great way to find potential tips
By Vanalex62 on 13 April 2017
SoccerPunter is the perfect site to find great tips and maximize my wagger on my daily Sport Bet.

Thanks to all the Tipster participating on this web site
Invaluable Resource
By Goza on 12 April 2017
Soccerpunter is an invaluable resource for planning your days football betting well in advance. Alternatively the site is great fun to play without actually wagering real cash
Information
By Drumsticx on 12 April 2017
Do you need the best tips from tipsters around the world? Here is where to get it all.
Excellent soccer stats & H2H info even on the least popular soccer teams in the least popular countries
By GodfreyH on 12 April 2017
I appreciate the fact that I can find stats on almost any soccer game from any country. Soccerpunter is truly dedicated to the sport and is excellent at compiling soccer states in an easy format to understand
Top Beters Site
By malinga7 on 12 April 2017
Since l joined soccer punter site my betting improve
improved .SoccerPunter without any doubt you
deserve my five star.with you soccer rocks.


with you betting and learning soccer becomes ra
The best of betting site
By danhlathang365 on 12 April 2017
A place that punter can test strategy betting without losing money. Very useful for anyone who have passion in gambling industry.
5 Stars Website!
By Lyudmiln on 12 April 2017
Great Site! The Best Choice For Active Players! I Vote 5/5 Stars, Because Here The Players Share Their Reviews And This Is The Most Important For Beginners!
The Best Fantasy Betting Site
By 0707277726_Mwas on 12 April 2017
Since I joined soccerpunter, I have learnt a lot about soccer betting from the easiest markets to win from and how to predict matches. Besides, this website keeps a wide variety of bets you've placed helping you learn from your previous mistakes. On the other hand, you can easily get top-quality tips from the best tipsters by simply following them.
To say the least, Soccerpunter is the best betting site.
I come everyday !
By therealev on 12 April 2017
I mean there are so much football analysis sites, but none got anything on soccerpunter. I spend 3/4 of my time online on this site, it's got all the information you need to the smallest detail.
5 stars
By DaraLife on 12 April 2017
Very useful site that im using almost every day. All info in one place plus its always fun to participate in tipster competition against other tipsters around the world.
Great Site
By avenir on 12 April 2017
Great web site! It provides full statistics of the teams, information about their present status as well as opportunity to try different strategies in order to improve your skills as tipster. You will always receive up-to-date information and explore the experience of the other players.
It's the Oracle
By Vidmadcrash on 12 April 2017
Soccerpunter is a community of winners. Thanks to the statistical information at hand, Soccerpunter gives us our highest hopes of success, where luck was considered before.

Soccerpunter gives hope in competition to beat our peers, or at least better our previous months best. It's a fantastic community of like minded souls ... it's the best site on the net. I would highly recommend it to anyone (as I have, to friends, in the past)
The Best Ever.
By AVATAR on 12 April 2017
the best soccer site in the world..............................................................................................................................
Highly Rewarding
By eurosportmoney on 12 April 2017
Amazing tools to work with from H2H stats and amazing data from seasons t season simply the best
soccerpunter
By eddytba on 12 April 2017
this site gives you the opportunity to practice your betting skill everyday/months free thank you Soccerpunter.
Great job thanks
By maximus on 12 April 2017
Excellent page, extensive information that is greatly appreciated ...
Details: sometimes the live are not available, sometimes live picks pass as reject having had enough time between the bet and the time that the bet is fulfilled ... but outside of that everything great ... ah and another Detail ... I think the winner is always the one who makes the best supercombinada ...
Great site
By volat101 on 11 April 2017
Best site for one who want to be a pro punter in football.
Professional experience!
By goldfinger on 11 April 2017
Enljoy the game without the bleeding!Win glory if you are worthy,make money if you are a true pro!
Soccer punters Model
By awu007 on 11 April 2017
If you want to test a Model of how to play your bets real life without losing money this is where to begin
sure punter
By Charley01 on 11 April 2017
The site is awesome, I really appreciate the admin and the whole crew, hope to be in premium soon. Thanks
Lovely site
By Skywalker18 on 11 April 2017
Great site for uping your betting skills and seeing if you can make it at the top
Tell someone about soccerpunter
By ftm009 on 11 April 2017
I am so much in love with this magic site were we can share soccer tips and different views on each and every game. By combining my own games and those I get from others I have made enough profit in real gambling. I would recommend every punter to be part of soccerpunter and increase your knowledge in soccer. I love betting in draws as they generate lucrative profits
Test your prediction skills
By clemen on 11 April 2017
Before you use real money in betting on soccer why not start by testing your skills in this exciting competitive site
Games and Gambling GG
By swasya on 11 April 2017
Some years back, I would have predicted with certainty which team will win a game,factors affecting gambling are inconsistent performances from some sure win teams and below par for some big teams ( Arsenal......) choosing a wining team has really become an issue and you have look at too many factors not excluding biased outcomes which takes a lot of time. I would consider following ant tipster with over 80% win rate.
I guess you just have to gamble with the Gamble and cross all your fingers and toes. definitely not for the weak hearted
adarsh
By Adarsh2 on 11 April 2017
Great site i'm improving my skills fpr betting and i'm sure i'll be in top 10 one day
The best site for virtual predictions
By Kel16 on 11 April 2017
It's an interesting interaction platform to know how other tipsters are making it in the predictions.
Soccerpunter Tops
By pcasson87 on 11 April 2017
Without doubt the most useful football site, with great information available. Highly recommended for learning the art of betting.
Top Notch!!
By WALASKI on 11 April 2017
this site can make you or break you, the choice lies with you. i made my choice
Quality site for beginners who want to be great tipsters
By allannwanjau on 11 April 2017
They say practice makes perfect,this the best site for learning and correction of mistakes...join this site to be a great site.
Best Tipster Site
By Dolphone on 11 April 2017
The site has information that would aid you return your cash. I don't regret joining Soccer Punter. Definitely the site deserves fiver-star.!!!!
great site
By haim1310 on 11 April 2017
its the right way to start win with best tipsters from all over the world.
Its a real break through.
By TonnyBankia on 11 April 2017
hello, at soccer punter, they mean it when they say say it, you want to be the next top risk taker,this is the place.
Best Soccer Betting Site Ever
By leedric on 11 April 2017
If your dream is to make money betting on football then Soccer Punter is the blue print for gamblers to master the art without any risk.
Soccerpunter rules
By moonbow on 11 April 2017
This is great site for betting addicted people.You can find relevant information about games and great live support.I would reccomend site to all bettors.
Great site
By Saduwa232 on 11 April 2017
Great site. Good for beginners to learn successful punting
i like it
By kevin10 on 11 April 2017
great exprience for betting through soccer punter i,m learning from soccer punter soccerpunter i,s the best in the world thanks soccerpunter
analysis and comparison
By minja on 11 April 2017
It's never guaranteed when it comes to betting. A sure win can end up as a draw or a loss. This site helps to understand the different ways of analysing games. It also helps to see other people's choice in comparison to yours.
Great learning platform
By waypie on 11 April 2017
Great site for learning the ins and outs of soccer betting. The site gives you the opportunity to make bets without losing money. I like soccer punter.
Fun and enjoy
By pipino9 on 11 April 2017
great review of matches on the head to head analysis, one is able to get an indepth analysis of games. And more so ever some tipsters get it all right and help us to learn more about betting
A breakthrough in soccer betting.
By omuhle on 11 April 2017
First and foremost, I would like to thank soccer punter for opening my eyes when it comes to betting. At first I didn`t know anything about betting, I used to bet on teams because of their popularity, but ever since I joined this site things changed. It also gave me hope that since I was able to get a top sport maybe one day my accumulator risks will give me the money I need to study sport science one day. Thanks a billion times soccer punter. Who knew that someone from Swaziland could go all the way to the top spot.
HAVE FUN WHILE EARNING
By kirgit12 on 11 April 2017
its a non risk based type of gambling no worry of losing your hard earned cash.